Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Blues vs. Arizona Coyotes Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Arizona Coyotes vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Ottawa Senators vs. Arizona Coyotes Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Arizona Coyotes Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Nov 25
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Edmonton Oilers vs. Arizona Coyotes Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Calgary Flames vs. Arizona Coyotes Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Arizona Coyotes vs. New Jersey Devils Sat, Dec 2
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Arizona Coyotes Sun, Dec 3
5:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Boston Bruins vs. Arizona Coyotes Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Arizona Coyotes Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Arizona Coyotes Sun, Dec 10
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Arizona Coyotes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Arizona Coyotes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Dec 16
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Arizona Coyotes vs. Florida Panthers Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Arizona Coyotes vs. Washington Capitals Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Arizona Coyotes vs. Colorado Avalanche Sat, Dec 23
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Colorado Avalanche vs. Arizona Coyotes Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Arizona Coyotes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes Sun, Dec 31
1:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Arizona Coyotes vs. Nashville Predators Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ