Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers Sun, Jan 14, 2018
12:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Anaheim Ducks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Los Angeles Kings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Jan 20, 2018
5:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Minnesota Wild Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. San Jose Sharks Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
New Jersey Devils vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Dallas Stars vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
St. Louis Blues vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Feb 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Los Angeles Kings Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sun, Feb 18, 2018
6:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Florida Panthers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New Jersey Devils Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Boston Bruins vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Islanders Sat, Mar 3, 2018
5:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Calgary Flames Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Mar 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Dallas Stars Sun, Mar 11, 2018
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA