Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Tue, Aug 22
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Wed, Aug 23
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Thu, Aug 24
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres Fri, Aug 25
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres Sat, Aug 26
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres Sun, Aug 27
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Mon, Aug 28
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Tue, Aug 29
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Wed, Aug 30
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Sep 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Sep 2
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Sep 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Sep 3
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Sep 4
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Fri, Sep 8
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Sat, Sep 9
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres Sun, Sep 10
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Minnesota Twins vs. San Diego Padres Tue, Sep 12
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins vs. San Diego Padres Wed, Sep 13
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres Fri, Sep 15
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres Sat, Sep 16
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres Sun, Sep 17
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO