Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Braves vs. Seattle Mariners Tue, Aug 22
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Braves vs. Seattle Mariners Wed, Aug 23
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Atlanta, GA
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners Fri, Aug 25
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners Sat, Aug 26
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Seattle Mariners Sun, Aug 27
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners Mon, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners Tue, Aug 29
7:05 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners Wed, Aug 30
3:05 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Fri, Sep 1
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Sat, Sep 2
6:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics Sun, Sep 3
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros Mon, Sep 4
3:40 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros Tue, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros Wed, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Fri, Sep 8
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sat, Sep 9
6:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sun, Sep 10
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners Mon, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners Tue, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners Wed, Sep 13
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Texas Rangers vs. Seattle Mariners Thu, Sep 14
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners Fri, Sep 15
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners Sat, Sep 16
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners Sun, Sep 17
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers Tue, Sep 19
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA