1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Thu, Sep 14
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Fri, Sep 15
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Sat, Sep 16
4:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Sun, Sep 17
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Mon, Sep 18
7:05 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Tue, Sep 19
7:05 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Wed, Sep 20
7:05 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Sep 21
7:05 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Sep 22
7:05 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Sep 23
7:05 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Sep 24
1:35 pm
Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Baltimore Orioles Tue, Sep 26
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 27
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Fri, Sep 29
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Sat, Sep 30
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Sun, Oct 1
3:10 pm
Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
1 2 3 Next >