Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Aug 19
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Tue, Aug 22
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Wed, Aug 23
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. San Diego Padres Thu, Aug 24
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Aug 25
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Aug 26
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Aug 27
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Aug 29
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Aug 30
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Aug 31
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Sep 1
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Sep 2
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Sep 3
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Sep 4
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Sep 6
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Sep 7
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Sep 8
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Sep 9
12:05 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Sep 10
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds Tue, Sep 12
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds Wed, Sep 13
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds Thu, Sep 14
12:45 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Sep 15
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Sep 16
12:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL