Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. St. Louis Blues Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Scorpions & Megadeth Sun, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Bruno Mars Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Santana Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Anaheim Ducks Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Andre Rieu Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Fall Out Boy Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Dallas Stars Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Chicago Blackhawks Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Lady Gaga Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. San Jose Sharks Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Colorado Avalanche Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Katy Perry Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Minnesota Wild Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL