Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
12:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
5:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 24
12:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 26
5:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Ballet West: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Arturo Sandoval Sextet Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Jake Heggie & Gene Scheer's Moby Dick Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Jake Heggie & Gene Scheer's Moby Dick Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Jake Heggie & Gene Scheer's Moby Dick Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Jake Heggie & Gene Scheer's Moby Dick Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Jake Heggie & Gene Scheer's Moby Dick Sun, Jan 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Strata Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Strata Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT