1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Strata Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pagliacci & Gianni Schicchi Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pagliacci & Gianni Schicchi Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pagliacci & Gianni Schicchi Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pagliacci & Gianni Schicchi Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Pagliacci & Gianni Schicchi Sun, Mar 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Joey Alexander Trio Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Benny Green Sat, Apr 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Johann Strauss' Die Fledermaus Sat, May 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Johann Strauss' Die Fledermaus Mon, May 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Johann Strauss' Die Fledermaus Wed, May 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Johann Strauss' Die Fledermaus Fri, May 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
Johann Strauss' Die Fledermaus Sun, May 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
The John Clayton Jazz Show Mon, May 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
1 2 3 Next >