Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Peter Richard Conte Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: John Adams - Green Umbrella Tue, Feb 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: James Conlon - Muhly & Mussorgsky Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Toyota Symphonies for Youth Sat, Feb 24, 2018
11:00 am
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: James Conlon - Muhly & Mussorgsky Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: James Conlon - Muhly & Mussorgsky Sun, Feb 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Daniil Trifonov & Sergei Babayan Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Thomas Wilkins - The Oscar Concert Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Teddy Abrams - A Trip To The Moon Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Teddy Abrams - A Trip To The Moon Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Yo-Yo Ma, Leonidas Kavakos & Emanuel Ax Sun, Mar 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Baroque Brass Tue, Mar 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
MONK'estra Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Toyota Symphonies for Youth Sat, Mar 10, 2018
11:00 am
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Glen Hansard Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Glen Hansard with LA Philharmonic Sun, Mar 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Itzhak Perlman & Martha Argerich Tue, Mar 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Itzhak Perlman & Martha Argerich Wed, Mar 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Herbert Blomstedt - Beethoven & Sibelius Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Herbert Blomstedt - Beethoven & Sibelius Sat, Mar 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Herbert Blomstedt - Beethoven & Sibelius Sun, Mar 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Chamber Music Tue, Mar 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Lionel Bringuier - Bruch & Dvorak Thu, Mar 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
The Jazz At Lincoln Center Orchestra Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Philharmonic: Toyota Symphonies for Youth Sat, Mar 24, 2018
11:00 am
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA