Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The Hip Hop Nutcracker Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The Avett Brothers Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The Legend Of Zelda: Symphony Of The Goddesses Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Irving Berlin's White Christmas Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Irving Berlin's White Christmas Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Irving Berlin's White Christmas Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Irving Berlin's White Christmas Fri, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Irving Berlin's White Christmas Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Irving Berlin's White Christmas Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Irving Berlin's White Christmas Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Irving Berlin's White Christmas Sun, Dec 24
1:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Tue, Dec 26
3:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wild Kratts - Live Wed, Jan 24, 2018
6:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
An American in Paris Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
An American in Paris Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
An American in Paris Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
An American in Paris Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
An American in Paris Sat, Feb 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
An American in Paris Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
An American in Paris Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
An American in Paris Sun, Feb 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The Color Purple Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
The Color Purple Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA