Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 8
11:00 am
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 24
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 26
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 27
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 28
2:00 pm
Brown Theater at Wortham Center
Houston, TX