1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kinky Boots Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sun, Dec 10
3:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Wed, Dec 13
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sun, Dec 17
3:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Wed, Dec 20
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Wed, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Mon, Dec 25
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Wed, Dec 27
2:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
Kinky Boots Wed, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Hirschfeld Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8