Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gloria Trevi & Alejandra Guzman Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Enrique Iglesias Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Enrique Iglesias Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Gloria Trevi & Alejandra Guzman Sun, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Sebastian Maniscalco Sun, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sat, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sun, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Joe Bonamassa Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV