Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elton John Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Joe Bonamassa Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Steve Martin & Martin Short Sun, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Elton John Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Fri, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Celine Dion Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Reba, Brooks & Dunn Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Reba, Brooks & Dunn Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV
Reba, Brooks & Dunn Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Caesars Palace - Colosseum
Las Vegas, NV