Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Grand Ole Opry Sat, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry: Jon Pardi Tue, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Fri, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry: Brandy Clark Sat, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry: Craig Morgan & Brandy Clark Tue, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Fri, Sep 22
9:30 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Tue, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Peppa Pig Live! Thu, Sep 28
6:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry: Rascal Flatts & Craig Morgan Tue, Oct 3
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Birthday Bash Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Birthday Bash Fri, Oct 6
9:30 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Birthday Bash Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Birthday Bash Sat, Oct 7
9:30 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Tue, Oct 10
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Sat, Oct 14
9:30 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
Grand Ole Opry Sat, Oct 21
9:30 pm
Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN