Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Ballet: Frankenstein Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: Frankenstein Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: Frankenstein Sat, Mar 10, 2018
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: Frankenstein Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: Frankenstein Sun, Mar 11, 2018
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: Robbins - Ballet & Broadway Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: Robbins - Ballet & Broadway Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: Robbins - Ballet & Broadway Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: Robbins - Ballet & Broadway Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: Robbins - Ballet & Broadway Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: Robbins - Ballet & Broadway Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: Robbins - Ballet & Broadway Sun, Mar 25, 2018
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Fri, Apr 6, 2018
8:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Sat, Apr 7, 2018
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
National Ballet of Canada: Nijinsky Sun, Apr 8, 2018
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Unbound (A) Fri, Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Unbound (B) Sat, Apr 21, 2018
8:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Unbound (A) Sun, Apr 22, 2018
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Unbound (C) Tue, Apr 24, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Unbound (B) Wed, Apr 25, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Unbound (D) Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA