Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 19
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 20
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 24
11:00 am
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 24
4:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 26
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 27
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 28
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 29
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 30
11:00 am
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 30
4:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Ballet: Sleeping Beauty Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA