Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Pinkalicious Fri, Dec 29
11:00 am
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Pinkalicious Fri, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Jan 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jan 2, 2018
2:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jan 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Jan 3, 2018
1:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Jan 3, 2018
6:30 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Amazing Grace Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Amazing Grace Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Amazing Grace Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Amazing Grace Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Amazing Grace Sun, Jan 21, 2018
6:30 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Shaping Sound Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Fri, Mar 9, 2018
2:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Sat, Mar 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Sun, Mar 11, 2018
12:30 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Sun, Mar 18, 2018
12:30 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Bright Star Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Bright Star Fri, Apr 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT