1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Love Never Dies Thu, Apr 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Love Never Dies Fri, Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Love Never Dies Sat, Apr 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Love Never Dies Sat, Apr 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Love Never Dies Sun, Apr 22, 2018
1:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Love Never Dies Sun, Apr 22, 2018
6:30 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Stomp Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Stomp Sat, Apr 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Stomp Sun, Apr 29, 2018
1:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, May 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, May 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, May 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, May 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, May 5, 2018
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, May 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, May 6, 2018
1:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, May 6, 2018
6:30 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, May 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, May 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, May 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, May 12, 2018
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, May 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, May 13, 2018
6:30 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17