Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. New York Islanders Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Thomas Rhett Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Arcade Fire & The Breeders Sun, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal Canadiens Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Philadelphia Flyers Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville Predators Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey Devils Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche Fri, Nov 24
3:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
A Perfect Circle & The Beta Machine Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Katy Perry Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues Sat, Dec 2
5:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Dec 9
11:00 am
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Marvel Universe Live! Sun, Dec 10
5:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN