Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Arizona Coyotes Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Lady Gaga Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vancouver Canucks Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Janet Jackson Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Islanders Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Colorado Avalanche Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Anaheim Ducks Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Boston Bruins Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings Sat, Jan 13, 2018
1:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers Sun, Jan 14, 2018
12:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Minnesota Wild Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. San Jose Sharks Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA