1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Annie Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Annie Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Annie Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Annie Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Annie Sun, Dec 31
1:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Kinky Boots Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Kinky Boots Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Kinky Boots Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Kinky Boots Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Kinky Boots Sat, Apr 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Kinky Boots Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Kinky Boots Sun, Apr 8, 2018
2:00 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
Kinky Boots Sun, Apr 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Ordway Center For Performing Arts
Saint Paul, MN
1 2 3 Next >