Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kinky Boots Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Kinky Boots Sun, Mar 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
A Chorus Line Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
A Chorus Line Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
A Chorus Line Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Rain - A Tribute To The Beatles Mon, Apr 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Fri, May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Sat, May 12, 2018
2:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Sat, May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Tue, Jun 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Wed, Jun 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Thu, Jun 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Lion King Wed, Oct 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Lion King Thu, Oct 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Lion King Thu, Oct 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Lion King Fri, Oct 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Lion King Sat, Oct 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Lion King Sat, Oct 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Lion King Sun, Oct 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Lion King Sun, Oct 21, 2018
6:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Lion King Tue, Oct 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Lion King Wed, Oct 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Lion King Thu, Oct 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Lion King Fri, Oct 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID
The Lion King Sat, Oct 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Boise, ID