1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miles Electric Band Thu, Mar 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
The Ten Tenors Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
Yamato - The Drummers Of Japan Sun, Mar 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields: Joshua Bell Thu, Mar 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
Billy Porter Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
Kathleen Battle Thu, Mar 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
The Clayton-Hamilton Jazz Orchestra Thu, Apr 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
Aspen Santa Fe Ballet Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
South Pacific Fri, Apr 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
South Pacific Sat, Apr 14, 2018
3:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
South Pacific Sat, Apr 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
South Pacific Sun, Apr 15, 2018
3:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
Cecile McLorin Salvant Wed, Apr 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
Cecile McLorin Salvant Thu, Apr 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
La Nueva Cuba - The Next Generation Sat, Apr 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
Quetzal Sat, May 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
David Sedaris Sat, May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
1 2 Next >