1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Neil Berg's 109 Years of Broadway Tue, Mar 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields: Joshua Bell Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Peter Pan Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical Tue, Mar 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical Wed, Mar 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical Thu, Mar 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical Fri, Mar 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Mar 31, 2018
2:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Mar 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical Sun, Apr 1, 2018
2:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Motown - The Musical Sun, Apr 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Jersey Boys Tue, Apr 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Jersey Boys Wed, Apr 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Jersey Boys Thu, Apr 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Silk Road Ensemble & Yo-Yo Ma Thu, Apr 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
A Chorus Line Tue, Apr 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
A Chorus Line Wed, Apr 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
Mummenschanz Thu, Apr 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
Sarasota, FL
1 2 Next >