Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 24
1:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Color Purple Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Color Purple Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Color Purple Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Color Purple Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Color Purple Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Color Purple Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Color Purple Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Color Purple Sun, Jan 21, 2018
6:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Let It Be: A Celebration Of The Music Of The Beatles Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Let It Be: A Celebration Of The Music Of The Beatles Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: Diamonds Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: Diamonds Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: Diamonds Sun, Apr 8, 2018
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: The Man In Black Fri, Apr 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: The Man In Black Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: The Man In Black Sun, Apr 15, 2018
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: Wizard of Oz Fri, May 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Ballet: Wizard of Oz Sat, May 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO