Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jay-Z Sun, Nov 26
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Jay-Z Mon, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Vancouver Canucks Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Ottawa Senators Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Chris Rock Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Washington Capitals Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Dallas Stars Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Odesza Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Los Angeles Kings Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Anaheim Ducks Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Winnipeg Jets Sat, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Boston Bruins Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. New Jersey Devils Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Boston Bruins Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Florida Panthers Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Nashville Predators Mon, Feb 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Calgary Flames Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Islanders vs. New York Rangers Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY