Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jessie's Girl Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Bayside Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Danzig Mon, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Los Lobos & Steve Earle and The Dukes Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Yes Mon, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Yes Tue, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Tesla Wed, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
UFO & Saxton Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Jake Miller Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Mystic Rhythms - A Tribute to Rush Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Paul Weller Sun, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Marilyn Manson Tue, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
1964 The Tribute Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Tour of Mythicality: Rhett and Link Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Tracy Morgan Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Jonny Lang Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
The Psychedelic Furs Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Yngwie Malmsteen Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Howard Jones Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Chase Rice Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Dee Snider Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Dennis DeYoung Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Eli Young Band Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
Skid Row Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY