Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Alejandro Escovedo Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Maysa Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Maysa Sat, Aug 26
10:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
John Gorka Sun, Aug 27
7:30 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
The Alarm Mon, Aug 28
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
We Banjo 3 Tue, Aug 29
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer Wed, Aug 30
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Deacon Blues Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Living Colour Sun, Sep 3
6:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Living Colour Sun, Sep 3
9:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Howard Hewett Mon, Sep 4
7:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Joan Osborne Tue, Sep 5
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Joan Osborne Wed, Sep 6
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Jesse Colin Young Thu, Sep 7
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Joe Purdy Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Ronnie Baker Brooks Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Ian Moore Sun, Sep 10
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Art Garfunkel Mon, Sep 11
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Rami Kleinstein Wed, Sep 13
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Ruthie Foster Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Vicente Amigo Sun, Sep 17
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Vicente Amigo Mon, Sep 18
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Avery Sunshine Wed, Sep 20
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Avery Sunshine Thu, Sep 21
8:00 pm
City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL