1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elf - The Musical Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sat, Dec 30
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sun, Dec 31
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sun, Dec 31
5:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Wed, Jan 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Thu, Jan 4, 2018
12:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Thu, Jan 4, 2018
5:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sat, Jan 6, 2018
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elf - The Musical Sun, Jan 7, 2018
5:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Elvis Tribute Artist Spectacular Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Skippyjon Jones Thu, Jan 18, 2018
9:30 am
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Skippyjon Jones Thu, Jan 18, 2018
12:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Terry Fator Sat, Jan 20, 2018
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Terry Fator Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Wed, Feb 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
Cabaret Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - Aurora
Aurora, IL
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 10