Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American in Paris Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
An American in Paris Sun, Aug 13
2:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Sat, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Sun, Nov 12
2:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Sun, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Sun, Nov 19
2:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Wed, Nov 22
2:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Fri, Nov 24
2:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Fri, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Sun, Nov 26
2:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL
Escape To Margaritaville Wed, Nov 29
2:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts - IL
Chicago, IL