Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Les Miserables Fri, May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Les Miserables Sat, May 12, 2018
2:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Les Miserables Sat, May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Les Miserables Sun, May 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Les Miserables Sun, May 13, 2018
6:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Wed, Jun 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Thu, Jun 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fri, Jun 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sat, Jun 23, 2018
2:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sat, Jun 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sun, Jun 24, 2018
1:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wicked Wed, Oct 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wicked Thu, Oct 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wicked Thu, Oct 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wicked Fri, Oct 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wicked Sat, Oct 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wicked Sat, Oct 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wicked Sun, Oct 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wicked Sun, Oct 21, 2018
6:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wicked Tue, Oct 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wicked Wed, Oct 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wicked Thu, Oct 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wicked Fri, Oct 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wicked Sat, Oct 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Wicked Sat, Oct 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM