Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Chicago Wolves Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Chicago Wolves Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. New Jersey Devils Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Laval Rocket Sun, Nov 19
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Laval Rocket Tue, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Cleveland Monsters Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Cleveland Monsters Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Milwaukee Admirals Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. Milwaukee Admirals Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues Sun, Dec 17
5:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. San Antonio Rampage Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. San Antonio Rampage Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Islanders Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. San Jose Barracuda Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Manitoba Moose vs. San Jose Barracuda Sun, Dec 31
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Winnipeg Jets vs. San Jose Sharks Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB