Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Florida Panthers Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Nashville Predators Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Edmonton Oilers Sat, Oct 21
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Anaheim Ducks Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Fall Out Boy Sun, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Arizona Coyotes Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Colorado Avalanche Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Minnesota Wild Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Janet Jackson Mon, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Calgary Flames Sat, Nov 18
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Vancouver Canucks Tue, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Islanders Fri, Nov 24
4:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. San Jose Sharks Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Boston Bruins Sat, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Andrea Bocelli Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Dallas Stars Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Los Angeles Kings Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Detroit Red Wings Wed, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat, Dec 23
11:00 am
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat, Dec 23
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA