Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sun, Dec 24
11:00 am
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sun, Dec 24
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Tue, Dec 26
11:00 am
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Tue, Dec 26
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Wed, Dec 27
11:00 am
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Wed, Dec 27
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Thu, Dec 28
11:00 am
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Thu, Dec 28
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Fri, Dec 29
11:00 am
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Fri, Dec 29
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat, Dec 30
11:00 am
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat, Dec 30
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Mon, Jan 1, 2018
11:00 am
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Mon, Jan 1, 2018
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Mon, Jan 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. New York Islanders Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. St. Louis Blues Sat, Jan 6, 2018
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA