Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Gobsmacked! Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Gobsmacked! Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Gobsmacked! Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Gobsmacked! Sun, Nov 26
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Renee Fleming Voices: Angelique Kidjo Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Camille Brown Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Camille Brown Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Private Confessions Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Private Confessions Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Private Confessions Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Private Confessions Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Tue, Jan 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sun, Jan 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sun, Jan 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC