Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Humans Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sun, Jan 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sun, Jan 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Tue, Jan 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sun, Jan 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Humans Sun, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Renee Fleming Voices: Ute Lemper's Paris Days and Berlin Nights Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Tue, Jul 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Wed, Aug 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Thu, Aug 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Fri, Aug 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sat, Aug 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sat, Aug 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sun, Aug 5, 2018
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Sun, Aug 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Tue, Aug 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Wed, Aug 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Thu, Aug 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
The Color Purple Fri, Aug 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC