Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Bruno Mars Sun, Oct 8
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Colorado Avalanche Mon, Oct 9
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Vancouver Canucks Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Guns N' Roses Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. San Jose Sharks Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fall Out Boy Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Los Angeles Kings Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay Sun, Oct 29
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Janet Jackson Sun, Nov 5
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Minnesota Wild Mon, Nov 6
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Jay-Z Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Edmonton Oilers Sun, Nov 26
5:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Arizona Coyotes Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. New York Islanders Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. New York Rangers Sat, Dec 16
5:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Winnipeg Jets Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA