Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Bruins vs. Ottawa Senators Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Florida Panthers Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Dallas Stars Mon, Jan 15, 2018
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. New Jersey Devils Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Anaheim Ducks Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. St. Louis Blues Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Calgary Flames Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens Sat, Mar 3, 2018
5:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Detroit Red Wings Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Mar 19, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: East Regionals - All Sessions Pass Fri, Mar 23, 2018
3:30 am
TD Garden
Boston, MA
2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: East Regionals - Session 1 Fri, Mar 23, 2018
6:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: East Regionals - Session 2 Sun, Mar 25, 2018
6:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Florida Panthers Sat, Mar 31, 2018
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Lorde Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boston Bruins vs. Ottawa Senators Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA