Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sun, Mar 11, 2018
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Book Of Mormon Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Book Of Mormon Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Book Of Mormon Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Mar 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Mar 25, 2018
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Book Of Mormon Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Book Of Mormon Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Book Of Mormon Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Mar 31, 2018
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Apr 1, 2018
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Apr 1, 2018
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Love Never Dies Tue, Apr 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Love Never Dies Wed, Apr 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Love Never Dies Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Love Never Dies Fri, Apr 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Love Never Dies Sat, Apr 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Love Never Dies Sat, Apr 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Love Never Dies Sun, Apr 29, 2018
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA
Love Never Dies Sun, Apr 29, 2018
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Segerstrom Hall
Costa Mesa, CA