Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
98 Degrees Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Sun, Dec 31
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Jan 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
My Father's Dragon Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
National Geographic Live: Terry Virts Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Kinky Boots Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Kinky Boots Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Kinky Boots Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Kinky Boots Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Kinky Boots Sun, Feb 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Kinky Boots Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
The Beach Boys Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
National Geographic Live: Hilaree O'Neill Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Jay Leno Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
Los Lobos Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
A Chorus Line Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
A Chorus Line Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
A Chorus Line Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
A Chorus Line Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA