Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Griz Sat, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Mad Decent Block Party: Alison Wonderland, Cashmere Cat & Major Lazer Sun, Sep 3
4:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Foreigner & Cheap Trick Mon, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Chris Tomlin Wed, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Jason Isbell & Frank Turner Thu, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9 - 3 Day Pass Fri, Sep 8
3:30 am
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9, Nightmares On Wax & El Ten Eleven Fri, Sep 8
6:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9, Michal Menert & Sub-ID Sat, Sep 9
6:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9, TroyBoi & LTJ Bukem Sun, Sep 10
5:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Film On The Rocks: Twister Mon, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Nickelback & Daughtry Tue, Sep 12
6:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Above and Beyond Thu, Sep 14
6:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Rebelution Fri, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Lotus Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Muse, 30 Seconds To Mars & PVRIS Mon, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Jesus Culture Tue, Sep 19
6:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Needtobreathe & Gavin DeGraw Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Thu, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
JJ Grey & Mofro Fri, Sep 22
6:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Greensky Bluegrass Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Galactic & Pepper Sun, Sep 24
5:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Sturgill Simpson Mon, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Gorillaz Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Fleet Foxes Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Big Gigantic - 2 Day Pass Fri, Sep 29
3:30 am
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO