Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Jose Sharks vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. San Antonio Rampage Sat, Oct 14
1:15 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. New York Islanders Sat, Oct 14
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Oct 21
6:45 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Oct 22
1:45 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Andre Rieu & His Johann Strauss Orchestra Tue, Oct 24
8:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Oct 28
11:00 am
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Oct 28
3:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sun, Oct 29
11:00 am
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sun, Oct 29
3:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sun, Oct 29
6:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Nashville Predators Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Texas Stars Sun, Nov 5
5:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
Mayday Fri, Nov 10
3:30 am
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Barracuda vs. Manitoba Moose Sat, Nov 11
1:15 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
SAP Center
San Jose, CA