Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Roger Waters Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Roger Waters Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Dallas Stars Mon, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. New Jersey Devils Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Detroit Red Wings Mon, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues Sat, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Dec 2
4:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Jay-Z Mon, Dec 11
8:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Nashville Predators Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames Sun, Dec 17
5:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC