Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Bruno Mars Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Bruno Mars Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO Tue, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX Mon, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Tue, Oct 17
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Florida Panthers Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Arizona Coyotes Mon, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Edmonton Oilers Sun, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Janet Jackson Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Lady Gaga Sun, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Fri, Nov 24
5:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Jay-Z Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. San Jose Sharks Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC