1 2 3 4 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney On Ice: Frozen Mon, Feb 19, 2018
12:30 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Winnipeg Jets Mon, Mar 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers Wed, Mar 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. Nashville Predators Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils Sat, Apr 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
Harry Styles & Kacey Musgraves Sun, Jun 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 Next >