1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Ottawa Senators vs. Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. St. Louis Blues Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Boston Bruins Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Anaheim Ducks Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. New Jersey Devils Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Nashville Predators Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. New York Rangers Sat, Feb 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Calgary Flames Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Dallas Stars Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Florida Panthers Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Edmonton Oilers Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. New York Islanders Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Florida Panthers Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
Ottawa Senators vs. Winnipeg Jets Mon, Apr 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ON
1 2 Next >