Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Sun, Jan 14, 2018
1:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sat, Feb 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sun, Feb 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
The Illusionists Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
The Illusionists Sat, Feb 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN