Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Red Hot Chili Peppers Mon, Oct 16
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Janet Jackson Tue, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Luke Bryan & Brett Eldredge Fri, Oct 20
3:30 am
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Arcade Fire Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX Sun, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Bruno Mars Mon, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Jay-Z Sun, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Fall Out Boy Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Katy Perry Sun, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. New Jersey Devils Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Lady Gaga Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Florida Panthers Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Gabriel Iglesias Sun, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO